Touch of Audrey

Hey hey heeey! It’s been a while, but welcome back my friends.

I have returned with yet another classic, monochromatic look. I like to think that this outfit is a little Audrey H. inspired… with the flared, midi skirt that oozes elegance and a timeless, black tote bag that just completes the whole Audrey vibe.

It’s no secret that I do tend to opt for a black and white outfit whenever I am feeling in a bit of a rut and just want to put something good together instantly. So here is what I quickly came up  with.

34215I find flared skirts like this to be very comfortable to wear. You just pop it on and the look is already on it’s way to absolute greatness!! (lol. I do tend to exaggerate a little when I’m feeling particularly passionate about something… just a little.)

Of course, a black skirt can be paired with almost anything but a simple, white blouse is just a no brainer.

Jacket: H&M

Top & Skirt: H&M

Bag & Necklace: H&M

Shoes: Bershka

Before I head out, I wanted to wish you a very happy first of November! As the year comes closer to it’s end, remember to make these last two months count! Continue to create lasting memories, always do whatever it is that makes you smile & get ready (and excited) for what 2017 has in store!

As always, thank you for stopping by!

~K.

“For beautiful eyes, look for the good in others; for beautiful lips, speak only words of kindness; and for poise, walk with the knowledge that you are never alone.”- Audrey Hepburn 

One thought on “Touch of Audrey

Leave a Reply

